
Peptide Partners Review (2026): Testing, Shipping and Refunds Checked
Contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission on purchases. More
Peptide Partners (peptide.partners) requires a free account and a declared research position or institution before it shows its catalogue, prices or certificates. Orders can be refunded in full if cancelled before shipping, but not after. Its homepage says an independent analysis ranks it first, without naming the source.
What we found good
- Full refund if the order is cancelled before it ships.
- Damaged or incorrect goods reported with photos within 48 hours may be replaced or reshipped.
- Phone number published.
Watch-outs
- Catalogue, prices and certificate records need an account and a declared research role.
- No cancellation or refund once an order has shipped.
- Replacements are at the company's sole discretion; lost parcels are not addressed.
- The "independent analysis ranks Peptide Partners #1" claim does not name the analysis.

Peptide Partners at a glance
| Website status | Open |
|---|---|
| Ships from | Not stated on the pages we checked |
| Shipping speed | Not stated on the pages we checked |
| Free shipping | not stated ("Qualifying orders receive free shipping"; eligibility shown in cart) |
| Certificates of analysis | Lot numbers not confirmed; lab not named |
| Refunds | Full refund if cancelled before shipment; once shipped, no cancellation or refund. |
| Lost or damaged parcels | Damaged/incorrect goods reported with photos within 48 hours of delivery may get a one-time replacement or reshipment at the company's sole discretion; lost parcels not addressed. |
| Payment methods | Not stated on the pages we checked |
| Business address | Not stated on the pages we checked |
| Products listed | Not stated on the pages we checked |
| Listed price | Not confirmed |
| Trustpilot | No rating recorded |
What we could not verify
- Prices, COA format and catalogue size (behind the account wall).
- Shipping speed and payment methods: the terms say these are shown at checkout.
- Testing lab: not named on the vendor's own pages.
- Trustpilot: no rating was recorded on our check.
Facts were checked on 2026-11-04 from the vendor's own pages. Vendors change prices and policies, so check the current page before ordering. See how we review.
Peptide Partners vs PSPeptides
The same checks apply to both columns.
| Check | Peptide Partners | PSPeptides |
|---|---|---|
| Ships from | Not stated | USA |
| Certificates of analysis | Lot numbers not confirmed; lab not named | Per lot; lab: N.A. Diagnostics |
| Free shipping | not stated ("Qualifying orders receive free shipping"; eligibility shown in cart) | Over $200 (2nd Day Air); over $400 (Next Day Air) |
| Refunds | Full refund if cancelled before shipment; once shipped, no cancellation or refund. | No returns; refund/exchange only for defective, broken or missing items reported within 3 days of delivery with photo+video, or full refund plus test cost if a third-party test shows wrong product or HPLC purity below 80% (claim within 30 days). |
| Trustpilot | No rating recorded | 4.6 / 5 from 268 reviews |
Read the full PSPeptides review or visit PSPeptides.
Frequently asked questions
Is Peptide Partners legit?
We do not judge a company from the outside; we check what it publishes. On 2026-11-04, Peptide Partners showed: certificates of analysis lot numbers not confirmed; lab not named; business address not shown; Trustpilot no rating recorded. Read the watch-outs above before ordering.
Does Peptide Partners publish lot-level certificates of analysis?
Not that we could confirm. Lot numbers not confirmed; lab not named. Ask for the COA for your exact lot before ordering.
What is Peptide Partners' refund policy?
Full refund if cancelled before shipment; once shipped, no cancellation or refund.
Sources
- peptide.partners/ (checked 2026-11-04)
- peptide.partners/shipping/ (checked 2026-11-04)
- peptide.partners/terms-of-service/ (checked 2026-11-04)
- peptide.partners/independent-certifications/ (checked 2026-11-04)
- trustpilot.com/review/peptide.partners (checked 2026-11-04)







